AtoZ blog challenge 2014

 

shamrock

 

It’s that time of year again! So much has happened in the last year. So much sadness and heartbreak. This year I am not very organised and haven’t a clue what the hell is going to end up each day on my blog. The only thing for it is to wing it and hope for the best. I hope you will all follow my blog and push me on through the next 28 days. I’ll be looking for inspiration and encouragement. I’m determined to complete the challenge. The only thing I have decided is to write an A to Z of memories of places in Ireland that are close to my heart… Cities,towns,pubs,restaurants,beaches,friends houses,back gardens,beaches or bogs. Some memories will be happy. Some will be sad. So, wish me luck everybody. I’m off now to write ‘A’ God help me when I get to X,Y and Z because I have no recollection of being in any place beginning with these letters or if they even exist in Ireland …..Yikes!!  🙂

About trishnugentwriter

A wife and mother of four who writes and acts as much as she can in between the housework and shopping. I have been published in 'Irelands Own' 'Intallaght' and 'Tallaght Echo'. I have won prizes for poetry including 1st place in The Bealtaine Writing comp in 2012.I'm a member of drama group in 'An Cosan' in Tallaght and also 'Platform One' Writers group in Rua Red.
This entry was posted in A2Z blogging challenge 2014 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to AtoZ blog challenge 2014

  1. Susan Condon says:

    Look forward to dipping in and out on your A-Z travels 🙂

Leave a Reply

