Blogging from A to Z

I’ve signed up to the Blogging from AtoZ April Challenge. Can I do it?
Well I’ll give it a bloody good try.


Blogging from A to Z

How do I blog from A to Z
Do I have that many words in my head
I’ve signed up now,no turning back
Could give myself a heart attack
Twenty six days, a letter a day
I’m determined to do it, come what may
I’ve got no theme,I’ve got no clue
What to write about,what will I do?
I’ll just see what comes into my head
Each night before I go to bed
So wish me luck,with a week to go
How will I get on? I’ll let you know.

Trish©
25/3/2013

About trishnugentwriter

A wife and mother of four who writes and acts as much as she can in between the housework and shopping. I have been published in 'Irelands Own' 'Intallaght' and 'Tallaght Echo'. I have won prizes for poetry including 1st place in The Bealtaine Writing comp in 2012.I'm a member of drama group in 'An Cosan' in Tallaght and also 'Platform One' Writers group in Rua Red.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blogging from A to Z

  1. hi Trish, will be visiting from A to Z Challenge … looking forward to finishing the challenge as well — APRIL

  2. Pingback: REALITY BLOG AWARD – Michael J. Whelan | Michael J. Whelan - Writer

  3. Pingback: REALITY BLOG AWARD – Susan Condon | SUSAN CONDON - Writer

  4. Jane Risdon says:

    Well done and glad to visit you here. I nominated Michael so I am happy to see the award passing on. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

